Why are my Survivors "locked"?

Daria -

When playing Gauntlet mode, your Survivors are committed to it.

If you've entered a Gauntlet event, then go to the Campaign mode, you will see some of your Survivors display as Locked.

They cannot be used in any other game mode until that Gauntlet is Complete, you manually Quit the Gauntlet, or until the Gauntlet ends due to time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.