How to transfer your Account to a new device

Daria -

Your Outbreak Account information is stored in your Facebook account, and can be transferred by reconnecting to the same account on a new device.

You will be given the opportunity to connect your Account to Facebook after the tutorial is completed.

Click the Settings gear icon in the top right hand corner of the home screen, and click the button titled "FB Login."

Follow the instructions to connect your initial Account.

In order to transfer your Account to a new device, just repeat the process on the new device with the same Facebook account and your progress will automatically carry over.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.