What Does Connecting To Facebook Do?

April Marie -

The Walking Dead Slots will retain your save game information on the Facebook servers. This allows you to install The Walking Dead Slots on any device and retrieve your save file there!

Facebook information is also used for tournaments and games with social mechanics.

The Walking Dead Slots will not post to Facebook without your permission.

If you have more than one device connected to Facebook, we recommend closing the game completely on one device before switching to the next to avoid overwriting any data.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.