Progress and Game Achievements are Lost

Daria -

You will need to link your progress in the game to your Facebook account to be sure it is saved. If your Army of Heroes account is not connected to a Facebook account, the game progress may be deleted from your device after reinstalling the game or when changing the device.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.