The game restarted and I lost my attack. Why?

Daria -

When the game closes during an attack (lost Internet connection, sleep mode, incoming call or otherwise closed), the attack is considered as a loss. This is done in order to prevent players from simply forcing their app to close in order to avoid troop casualities in a poorly executed attack.

If that is defenitely not your case, be sure to contact our Support Team (the best way to do so is through the Report an issue button in the in-game Settings menu) and describe the issue in detail!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.